Institutional Representatives

The institutional representatives (IR) are key individuals in the development and implementation of strategic plans for  the OERizona Network. Ideally, each OERizona Network institutional member should have at least one IR to represent and serve as an advocate for the adoption and implementation of Open Educational Resources (OER) and advancing Open Educational Practices (OEP). IRs work in close collaboration with the President and Board of Cultivators to serve as a liaison between individuals at their institution and the OERizona Network. IRs also support network planning committees. 

Current Institutional Representatives 

Aderemi Adedokun 

Yavapai College

Wendy Ashby

Cochise College 

Alisa Beyer

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Cheryl Casey

The University of Arizona 

Andi De Belis

Northland Pioneer College 

John Doherty

Northern Arizona University 

Jaqueline Higgins-Dailey

Glendale Community College 

Emi Kawasaki

GateWay Community College 

Monica Ketchum-Cardenas

Arizona Western College 

Susan Kuklin

Pima Community College

Lora Largo

South Mountain Community College

Jacob Lauritzen

Eastern Arizona College

Teresa Leary Handy

University of Arizona Global Campus 

Heather Leavitt

Yavapai College 

Lucinda Leugers 

Mohave Community College 

Julie McIntyre

Tahono O'Odham Communtiy College 

Carrie Meakins Farnsworth 

Yavapai College 

Michael Montoya

Eastern Arizona College 

Rudy Navarro 

Phoenix College 

Jessica Parsons

Paradise Valley Community College

Cecilia Rosales 

Estrella Mountain Community College

An Sakach

Arizona State University 

Andrea Schaben 

Yavapai College

Rachel Simmons

Scottsdale Community College

Aubrei Smith 

Glendale Community College

Sarah Stohr

Rio Salado College

Alexandrea Stritmatter

Central Arizona College

Stephanie Williams 

Mesa Community College

Tymmi Woods

Arizona Western College